Back to all posts
Posted on

Employee Recognition

We would like to congratulate all of this years long-service award recipients and thank them for their contributions to Hilltop and many years of dedication to education within NGPS. Congratulations to all!

Laurie Harnum- 5 years

Kendall Mercer- 5 years

Michel St. Louis- 5 years

Brenda Tobin- 5 years

Renee Dalpe- Retired 15 years

Amber Ulrich- 15 years

Tammy Johnson- 20 years

Brent Northcott- 20 years

Derek Schlosser- 30 years

Prev Post Next Post