Staff

2020-2021 Hilltop High School Staff

Administrators

Department

Email Address

Brent Northcott

Principal

brent.northcott@ngps.ca

Sarah Van De Kerckhove

Assistant Principal

sarah.vandekerckhove@ngps.ca

 

Teachers

Department

Email Address

Kevin Babiuk

Gateway Academy Teacher

kevin.babiuk@ngps.ca

Denika Baer

English / Social

denika.baer@ngps.ca

Jessica Bezushko

Computers / Science

jessica.bezushko@ngps.ca

Charlotte Blain

Inclusive Education / Knowledge and Employability

charlotte.blain@ngps.ca

Tayler Button

Math / Science / Music

tayler.button@ngps.ca

Evelyn Cartwright

Cosmetology / French

evelyn.cartwright@ngps.ca

Colton Cutrell

Physical Education / Social

colton.cutrell@ngps.ca

Katherine Fancey

Math 

katherine.fancey@ngps.ca

Darren Finan

Mechanics / Welding / Math

darren.finan@ngps.ca

Sandy Gartner

Drama / English / Science Fiction and Fantasy

sandy.gartner@ngps.ca

Laramie Hlus

Construction / Science 

laramie.hlus@ngps.ca

Chris Keay

Physical Education

christopher.keay@ngps.ca

Jennifer Keay

Social Studies

jennifer.keay@ngps.ca

Maureen Kendall

Gateway Academy Coordinator

maureen.kendall@ngps.ca

Rendean Koudelka

English / CALM

rendean.koudelka@ngps.ca

Vanessa Long

Science

vanessa.long@ngps.ca

Pamela Mehl

English / Social Studies / Construction / CALM / Military Studies

pamela.mehl@ngps.ca

Kendall Mercer

Foods

kendall.mercer@ngps.ca 

Grayson Parish

English / Social

grayson.parish@ngps.ca

Elan Properzi

Math

elan.properzi@ngps.ca 

Karla Sanderson

English

karla.sanderson@ngps.ca

Derek Schlosser

Science / Photography 

derek.schlosser@ngps.ca

Eileen Smith

Science / Math

eileen.smith@ngps.ca

Michel St. Louis

Social Studies /Outdoor Ed

michelst.louis@ngps.ca

Chris Thomas

Gateway Academy Teacher

chris.thomas@ngps.ca

Jeannie Trebilcock

Student Services / Guidance Counsellor 

jeannie.trebilcock@ngps.ca

Kristine Woodford

Math

kristine.woodford@ngps.ca 

Katrina Zack

Art

katrina.zack@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

Department

Email Address

Darlene Bell

Cafeteria Cook

darlene.bell@ngps.ca

Shawna Bendrien

Educational Assistant

shawna.bendrien@ngps.ca 

Mikayla Bruneau

Educational Assistant

mikayla.bruneau@ngps.ca

Natalie Christianson

Community Liaison / Front Office Administration

natalie.christianson@ngps.ca

Renee Dalpe

Educational Assistant 

renee.dalpe@ngps.ca

Jackie Dewitz

Educational Assistant 

jackie.dewitz@ngps.ca

Kirstie Greenshields

Learning Commons Facilitator

kirstie.greenshields@ngps.ca 

Laurie Harnum

Educational Assistant

laurie.harnum@ngps.ca

Tammy Johnson

Gateway Academy Office Administration

tammy.johnson@ngps.ca 

Holly Kerr

Educational Assistant

holly.kerr@ngps.ca

Josiane Orr

Educational Assistant

josiane.orr@ngps.ca

Jennifer Osmond

Gateway Academy Educational Assistant

jennifer.osmond@ngps.ca

Jackie Runge

Student Records / Financial Assistant

jackie.runge@ngps.ca

Jody Smith-Tomke

Indigenous Liaison

jody.tomke@ngps.ca  

Brenda Tobin

Front Office Administration

brenda.tobin@ngps.ca

Amber Ulrich

Educational Assistant

amber.ulrich@ngps.ca